## SUFFOLK COUNTY COUNCIL Election of a Councillor for the CARLFORD Division

## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a Councillor on Thursday, 4th May 2017 for the CARLFORD Division.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR WHICH THE
1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Burns Miriam	Old Hall Rectory Hill East Bergholt CO7 6TG	The Green Party	T J Warner (P) D P Clery (S)	
Coney Michael Paul	Octagon House The Street Easton Woodbridge IP13 0EE	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	P Batley (P) T David S Wood (S)	
Johnson Rose Mary Grace	Bridge Lodge Church Lane Witnesham Ipswich Suffolk IP6 9JD	Independent	C Matter (P) A T Law (S)	
Toptani Shasha	286 Kittles Corner Cretingham Woodbridge IP13 7BN	Labour Party	Helen Clarkson (P) Theresa Dunningham (S)	
Vickery Robin Mervyn	7 Framlingham Court Valley Road Ipswich Suffolk IP1 4EF	The Conservative Party Candidate	Diane Smith (P) Trevor H Smith (S)	
Yule Kay	Stones Throw Cottage 19 Station Road Woodbridge IP12 4AU	Liberal Democrats	Stephen J Barnett (P) D N Yule (S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: Tuesday, 04 April 2017

S Baker Deputy Returning Officer

Suffolk Coastal District Council East Suffolk House, Riduna Park Station Road Melton Woodbridge IP12 1RT