NOTICE OF POLL

East Suffolk Council Election of District Councillors Framlingham Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the Election of District Councillors for the above-named District Ward will be held on **Thursday 2 May 2019**, between the hours of 7:00am and 10:00pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected for the District Ward is two.
- 3. The names and other particulars of the Candidates remaining validly nominated and the names of the persons signing the nomination papers are as follows:-

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers (P), Seconders (S) & Assentors	
Bensley Lesley Ann	The Firs, Church Road, Marlesford, Woodbridge IP13 0AT	Labour Party	Philip James Lawrence (P), Stephen R Collins (S), Patrick Black, Santana Miquetta Hard-Corr, Timothy James Thorpe, Jacqueline Morley, Stuart John Foulston, Esther Gibbons, Callum Dennis Guy, Pamela E Campbell	
Cook Maurice Charles	Address in East Suffolk District	The Conservative Party Candidate	David Harris (P), Catherine J Harris (S), Trevor H Smith, Diane Smith, Persephone C Booth, Graham K Mooney, Mary Mooney, Christine E Burgoyne, Trevor E Jessop, Elspeth Jean Gilmour	
Holloway James William	Mindys Bar, Low Street, Badingham, Woodbridge IP13 8JX	The Green Party	Ronald Joseph D'Sylva (P), Tanya Newton (S), Agnes R James, Clarke Howell Landgrebe, Rodney C Bodkin, Georgina Susan D'Sylva, Anne M Clark, Prudence Gibbons, Richard H Gibbons, Caroline P A Mummery	
Keys-Holloway Beth Charis	Address in East Suffolk District	The Green Party	Caroline P A Mummery (P), James W Holloway (S), Martin T Clark, Rosemary J Barwell, Rodney C Bodkin, Penelope J M Miller-Williams, Warren K Caraccio, Philippa J Owen, Linda A Richardson, Diane L Legg	
Kitching Gary Edward	Harvest Barn, Church Farm, Clay Hill, Dennington, IP13 9JJ	Liberal Democrats	Jon G James (P), Vincent Arnold Langdon-Morris (S), Anthony J Simpson, John M Ashley-Smith, Catherine Kitching, Jean P Ashley-Smith, David R D Hopkins, Caroline S Hopkins, Peter F Webb, Marion M Hine	
Taylor William Arthur Charles	Address in East Suffolk District	The Conservative Party Candidate	David Harris (P), Catherine J Harris (S), Trevor H Smith, Diane Smith, Persephone C Booth, Graham K Mooney, Mary Mooney, Christine E Burgoyne, Trevor E Jessop, Elspeth Jean Gilmour	

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:-

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Badingham Village Hall Low Street Badingham IP13 8JS	138	SFRBA	1-410
Bruisyard Village Hall Rendham Road Bruisyard Saxmundham IP17 2DX	139	SFRBD	1-135.500
Brandeston Village Hall The Street Brandeston Woodbridge IP13 7AD	140	SFRBR	1-242
Monewden Village Hall The Street Monewden IP13 7DA	141	SFRCM SFRHO SFRMO	1-167 1-64 1-114
Cransford Village Hall The Street Cransford IP13 9NY	142	SFRCR	1-123
Dennington Village Hall Framlingham Road Dennington Woodbridge IP13 8AD	143	SFRDE	1-460
Easton Village Hall The Street Easton IP13 0EF	144	SFREA SFRLE	1-261 1-46
Earl Soham Village Hall The Street (A1120) Earl Soham Woodbridge IP13 7SY	145	SFRES	1-351
United Free Church Well Close Square Framlingham Woodbridge IP13 9DX	146	SFRFR	1-2844.500
Great Glemham Village Hall Low Road Great Glemham IP17 2DH	147	SFRGG	1-187
Kettleburgh Village Hall The Street Kettleburgh Woodbridge IP13 7JZ	148	SFRKE	1-209
Parham Village Hall Main Road Parham IP13 9LZ	149	SFRPA	1-229
Rendham Village Hall Bridge Road Rendham Saxmundham IP17 2AZ	150	SFRRE	1-215
Training Room Foxearth Nursing Home Little Green Worlds End Road Saxtead IP13 9QY	151	SFRSA	1-263
Sweffling Village Hall The Street Sweffling IP17 2BN	152	SFRSW	1-165

5. Where contested, this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors.

Dated: Friday, 12 April 2019

Stephen Baker Returning Officer